Trap

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News