Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 999 times except Sun Jan 01 2023. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2023.
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: