Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 999 times except Sun Oct 02 2022. Also includes Sun Oct 09 2022.
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: