Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 100 times .
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 2:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

Event type: