Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 100 times .
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 2:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons - Army Capt. Katie Fichtner member of the Army Skeet Team, photo by DOD News.

Event type: