High Power F-Class and MidRange

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday 1000 times except Sun Oct 09 2022.
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 7:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 7:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 7:30am
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 7:30am

Squadding begins at 7:30 with shooting beginning at 8:00

Rifles Allowed & NRA Rules: Current NRA High Power Rifle rules shall govern this event. Allowable rifles must comply with rule 3.1 for Service Rifle; 3.2 for Any Rifle; 3.3 for Match Rifle; 3.3.1 Palma Rifle; 3.3.2 Any Sight Rifle; and 3.4 (a) & (b) for F-Class Rifle.

Please see the match program for additional information.
For more information, go to pmrpcrifle.com

or email rifle@pmrpc.com.

Event type: 
Tags: