Five Stand

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 100 times .
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 5:30pm

Five Stand is very similar to Sporting Clays in that a wide variety of targets are thrown. No two five-stands are exactly alike. There are five "stands" or stations to shoot from. There are usually somewhere between 6 and 8 traps that throw targets. Participants shoot in turn at each of the 5 stands and various combinations of targets are thrown from the traps. Usually there is a menu card that will advise the shooter of the sequence of targets. Five Stand is a great way to get a Sporting Clays like experience in a small amount of space, with very little walking..

For more information, contact Bob Miller, 321-543-8847.