2-Gun Action Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, July, September, November on the third Sunday 24 times except Sun Jan 16 2022.
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 8:30am
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:30am

2-gun competion.  Pistol and Rifle. 

MD: Jason Vreeland

AMD: Glenn Oberbeck

 

Event type: