Match

An organized Competition

Action Scattergun Match

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 7:30am

(Bay 1-7 &9) Scattergun Shotgun match with falling steel.  Action Bays 1-7, & 9 will be used.

 

See Lincoln for more information.

Event type: 

GSM / GSMV match at HP range

Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 7:30am
Event type: 

Spacoast Regional

Date: 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:30am
Event type: 

Orange Blossom Regional (600 yd range closed)

Date: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 3:30pm

For information, see orangeblossomregional.com

Event type: 

Battle Buddies 3Gun Match - BAY 9

Date: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 8:15am to Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
BattleBuddy3Gun exists to create and promote the use of battle buddies through the sport of shooting for both abled body and disabled shooters. Battle Buddy 3 Gun is striving to implement the use of battle buddies in combating war that is both seen and unseen.
Event type: 

2021 Snowbird - Fullbore

Date: 
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 7:30am to Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:30pm
Event type: 

2021 Snowbird - Midrange

Date: 
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 7:30am to Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:30pm
Event type: 

Masons' Trap Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
Event type: 

FSSA MidRange Prone

Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:30am

FSSA MidRange Championship

Event type: 

FSSA EIC match

Date: 
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 7:30am

Florida State Excellence in Competition match

Event type: 

Pages