Match

An organized Competition

Spacoast Regional

Date: 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:30am
Event type: 

Orange Blossom Regional (600 yd range closed)

Date: 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 3:30pm

For information, see orangeblossomregional.com

Event type: 

2021 Snowbird - Fullbore

Date: 
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 7:30am to Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:30pm
Event type: 

2021 Snowbird - Midrange

Date: 
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 7:30am to Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:30pm
Event type: 

Masons' Trap Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
Event type: 

FSSA MidRange Prone

Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:30am

FSSA MidRange Championship

Event type: 

FSSA EIC match

Date: 
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 7:30am

Florida State Excellence in Competition match

Event type: 

FSSA ATC State Match

Date: 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:30am

Florida State Across the Course State Championship

Event type: 

Wheel Gunner/Pistol 8 Match

Date: 
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 8:00am
A FUN themed 6 stage Action WheelGunner (revolvers) AND Outlaw pistol game open to 
Revolvers AND USPSA Single-Stack equipment, ESP/CDP 'single stack pistols'. Just 
about any revolver can participate.

Action WheelGunner follows the rules and guidelines set up for ICORE. Standard 
cardboard target used is the NRA D-1 commonly called the 'Tombstone'. Scoring 
as in ICORE is one of the more accuracy-intensive action pistol games. 
Steel poppers, swinger and/or moving targets that disappear may also be 
used. Texas stars, plate racks and steel challenge arrays are also popular. 
Event type: 

Battle Buddy 3 Gun Match

Date: 
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Our clinic is made up of two full days, each consisting of the shooter and each of our staff members, who are going to be instructors and partners- moving the chairs between targets.
 
Event type: 

Pages